Alliance Alice M. Baxter College-Ready High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Español
Educational Support » Office Hours

Office Hours

BHS Teacher Office Hours*
2017-18
             
Room Teacher Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
103 Mr. Mejia
lmejia@laalliance.org
3:30 - 4:30        
104 Ms. Nunez
annunez@laalliance.org
      3:45 - 4:45  
105 Mr. Giannone
agiannone@laalliance.org
3:30 - 4:30        
106 Mr. Cue
zcue@laalliance.org
3:30 - 5:00        
109 Mr. Blackwell
dblackwell@laalliance.org
      3:45 - 4:45   
110 Mr. Lee
jhlee@laalliance.org
    Brunch 3:30 - 4:00  
111 Ms. Richardson
trichardson@laalliance.org
      3:30 - 4:30  
112 Ms. Gallegos
kgallegos@laalliance.org
  3:45 - 4:45      
113 Mr. Ochoa
dochoa@laalliance.org
  3:30 - 4:30      
114 Mr. Piccolo
mpiccolo@laalliance.org
      3:45 - 4:45  
115 Ms. Branch
ebranch@laalliance.org
  3:30 - 4:30      
203 Mr. Kelly
jkelly@laalliance.org
  3:30 - 4:30      
204 Ms. Donegan
mdonegan@laalliance.org
      3:45 - 4:45  
205 Mr. Leon
aleon@laalliance.org
  3:45 - 4:45      
  Mr. Boven
aboven@laalliance.org
        3:30 - 4:30
*Teachers also available by appointment before/during/after school, dependent on availability. Appointments should be coordinated at least 24-hours prior to day of need.